Users can cancel the service at any time. Cancellation will be effective on the next monthly anniversary date (or that day if the cancellation occurs on the monthly anniversary date). When you cancel, a confirmation message will appear to verify the cancellation. You must confirm in order to complete the process. Once the cancellation date occurs, your credit card will no longer be charged. We’re sorry but there are no refunds for unused portions of the monthly service.
Once an EOL account is scheduled for cancellation, the user will have up until midnight (EST) of the date of cancellation to revoke the cancellation and continue the service. There will be no confirmation needed to revoke the cancellation.
Your credit card processing company will not be notified of a cancellation until the cancellation is final. A user will be able to use the service until the cancellation is final.